16 December 2015

New Single Release: One By One – Preachers!

2015 is almost ended and Christmas is just about to get better.
Interminable award winning urban gospel trio, Preachers, have entreated their fans to brace themselves for another praise single which is scheduled to be released on 20th December.

Preachers have been known among other amazing things for their versatility and their latest dancehall single, Glory, deserved all the applause it earned. As if that was not enough, the most anticipated video, Crazy, swept the people of their feet when it was finally airplayed.

Now here comes another banger, One by One.
Wish I could give you an idea of what it will sound like but in the meantime, keep calm, look back over the year, count your blessings and name them #OneByOne and celebrate Jesus.
Ps: Get your dance boots on and stand by!

Until then, stay in God’s unflinching love.

Signed: Jackie Hanson

Crazy // The Fearless Project
  1. Crazy // The Fearless Project
  2. Meyi W’aye ft. Noble Nketsiah // Preachers - The Fearless Project
  3. No Juju by Preachers // Fearless
  4. Be Wit’ U ft. Kaysi Owusu // Preachers - Fearless